Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019
 

I am picky. I wanted my civic hatch in blue. Managers tried to talk me into the silver on lot. Neil got me EXACTLY what I wanted 4 days later at the same price. No haggling. No gimmicks. Straight forward sale. Highly recommend. #neiltherealdeal

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 

I worked with Kyle, Ozzy and James. Quick and painless. Would recommend Honda Universe to all my friends and family.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2019
 

Kyle was very attentive and had everything together very quickly. Would refer him to all my family and friends! Ozzy and James listened to me and worked with what I gave them.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 13, 2019
 
Google logo
Google May 6, 2019
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019
 

The purchasing process was easy. I knew the vehicle that I wanted and they had it in stock. There was no pressure to purchase and all were pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019
 

Nick Salerno and Joel were very good to us when we arrived since we were just really checking to see if the numbers would work for us. Joel was very honest and patient and took the time to explain the process clearly. Nick was very pleasant and made us feel like he truly understood our situation and wanted to make us happy not stressed out since we are at a turning point in our lives (older now). Osvaldo Rosa was also very good to deal with. Thank you Nick and Joel very much, we are happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2019
 

Steve Umoru is the guy you want to see if you're looking for a car! I was so nervous and indecisive about buying a car. Steve was so professional and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable. The whole staff was great but Steve went above and beyond for me. Any car I buy in the future will be from here. I wish I could give more than 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 1, 2019
 

This is for Lisa my Sales/ service Adviser who took care of my car. They didnt have the parts that was needed. Within the 6 days, they lend me a car that was very nice, it kept me from missing school and work. She called every now and then to keep me updated about my car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2019
 

If I could give more stars I would. Steve was my salesman and he is amazing. Please give this guy a raise! He was not pushy at all like most places you go. He went above and beyond for me. The whole staff was great. Went to almost every dealership on the street and this was only place I felt comfortable and not pressured!

Read at Google


Leave Us a Review